Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | New Arrival Dresses! Remember the $25 Plum Certificate offer! Wednesday Sep. 19, 2018
plum.ca | $25 Plum Certificate with Jean Purchase! Wednesday Sep. 12, 2018
plum.ca | New Jean Styles for 2018! Mavi Jeans New Arrivals. Wednesday Sep. 5, 2018
plum.ca | New Jean Styles for 2018! Yoga Jeans New Arrivals. Wednesday Sep. 5, 2018
plum.ca | DEAL! Popular Dreamers V-Neck Sweater - Only $59 for 5 Days! Wednesday Aug. 29, 2018
plum.ca | Extra 20% Off Sale Prices on Summer styles - 4 Days Only! New Fall Arrivals Weekly! Wednesday Aug. 15, 2018
plum.ca | DEAL! Virgin Only T-Shirts - $14. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Aug. 8, 2018
plum.ca | Summer Sale! Up to 70% Off Select Styles! Wednesday Aug. 1, 2018
plum.ca | Kimono Kraze! 8 new styles at Plum. Thursday Jul. 26, 2018
plum.ca | Sidewalk Sale at Plum in Peninsula Village! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday-Sunday Wednesday Jul. 25, 2018
plum.ca | Linen Tops - Back in Stock! And new summer markdowns. Wednesday Jul. 18, 2018
plum.ca | 20% Off White Bottoms! 4 Days Only. Wednesday Jul. 11, 2018
plum.ca | Summer Sale on now at Plum! Wednesday Jul. 4, 2018
plum.ca | Additional 20% Off the Sale Prices! 5 Days Only! Wednesday Jun. 27, 2018
plum.ca | PLUM Summer Sidewalk Sale! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Wednesday Jun. 20, 2018
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.