Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Warm Vacation? Visit Plum! ALSO: Boxing Week Deals End Sunday! Wednesday Dec. 30, 2015
plum.ca | Boxing Day Sale - Minimum 50% off! Wednesday Dec. 23, 2015
plum.ca | Put Something New in Your Suitcase! Wednesday Dec. 16, 2015
plum.ca | Plum's Most Popular Tobias Coat! Thursday Dec. 10, 2015
plum.ca | Casually Festive Simone Dresses for the Holidays! Wednesday Dec. 9, 2015
plum.ca | Heading South? The 2016 Resort Collection is here! Wednesday Dec. 2, 2015
plum.ca | 4 DAY SALE! Thursday to Sunday at Plum! Tuesday Nov. 24, 2015
plum.ca | Dress for the Holidays! Plum designs for women. Wednesday Nov. 18, 2015
plum.ca | Simone is the Dress You Deserve! Tuesday Nov. 10, 2015
plum.ca | 20% Off Sweaters Until November 11! Thursday Nov. 5, 2015
plum.ca | Early Arrivals on SALE! Wednesday Oct. 28, 2015
plum.ca | Awesome selection of scarves from $32 to $59! Thursday Oct. 22, 2015
plum.ca| $20 OFF of BLUE JEANS! 4 DAYS ONLY! ALL BRANDS! Wednesday Oct. 14, 2015
plum.ca|Sweaters, Ponchos, Shawls and Jackets have arrived at Plum! Thursday Oct. 8, 2015
plum.ca - What is Plum Pieces anyway? Friday Oct. 2, 2015
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.