Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Wear it like you love it! New markdowns in stores! Thursday Jun. 2, 2016
plum.ca | Linen for Wearing in Summer! Wednesday May. 18, 2016
plum.ca | Win a $1,000 Wardrobe from Plum and Support Big Sisters! Tuesday May. 10, 2016
plum.ca | SALE on Early Spring Styles and a Scarf Deal! Wednesday May. 4, 2016
plum.ca | Long summer evenings in Canada! Wednesday Apr. 27, 2016
plum.ca | The Tobias casual and functional soft trench! Wednesday Apr. 20, 2016
plum.ca | Kersh Cardi Sale - 4 Days Only! Ends Sunday, April 17. Wednesday Apr. 13, 2016
plum.ca | Plum carries more than dresses and jeans! Wednesday Apr. 6, 2016
plum.ca | Simone Spring dresses are in! Wednesday Mar. 30, 2016
plum.ca | Blue Skies or Blue Jeans? 15% Off Mavi, Yoga, and Dish! Wednesday Mar. 23, 2016
plum.ca | Tobias for that uncomplicated look when living a complicated life! Thursday Mar. 17, 2016
plum.ca | Tobias... suits to be worn the way you like! Wednesday Mar. 16, 2016
plum.ca | Last chance for your $20 Coupon! Wink Wink. Thursday Mar. 10, 2016
plum.ca | If you love Simone dresses you will love Acapella blouses! Wednesday Mar. 2, 2016
plum.ca | $20 Spring Coupon! Wednesday Feb. 24, 2016
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.