Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca| We're feelin' it at Plum! Wednesday Sep. 14, 2016
plum.ca| WE MEAN BUSINESS and Suitable Jobs! Thursday Sep. 8, 2016
plum.ca | Chill lifestyles require 3 jeans! Thursday Sep. 1, 2016
plum.ca | Migrate into fall with sweaters from Plum! Wednesday Aug. 24, 2016
plum.ca | SIMONE dresses are designed to fit! Fall items are in stores now! Wednesday Aug. 17, 2016
plum.ca | Dîner en Blanc? 20% off the last SALE price! Wednesday Aug. 10, 2016
plum.ca | Additional 20% OFF the last SALE PRICE! Tuesday Aug. 2, 2016
plum.ca | Summer Dresses now 50-70% Off at Plum! Wednesday Jul. 20, 2016
plum.ca | What is "Made in Canada"? Do our survey - you might win a $150 GC! Thursday Jul. 14, 2016
plum.ca | Plum up to 70% Off - Peninsula Village Sidewalk Sale! Wednesday Jul. 13, 2016
plum.ca | 4 Day Denim Deal at Plum! Wednesday Jul. 6, 2016
plum.ca | UP TO 60% OFF all spring and summer items! Wednesday Jun. 29, 2016
plum.ca | Deals on Denim, only at Plum in Calgary! Stampede Exclusive! Wednesday Jun. 29, 2016
plum.ca | PLUM Summer Sidewalk Sale! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tuesday Jun. 14, 2016
plum.ca | The Perfect T from Plum. Spring SALE on now! Tuesday Jun. 7, 2016
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.