Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Get the deals! Fall and Winter 50% Off! Thursday Jan. 12, 2017
plum.ca | Winter Pleasures! New Markdowns on Fall & Winter Inventory! Thursday Jan. 5, 2017
plum.ca | 2017 Vacation Resort Collection! Plus: Boxing Week Markdown. Thursday Dec. 29, 2016
plum.ca | Boxing Week Sale! Thursday Dec. 22, 2016
plum.ca | Boxing Day Sale! 50% Off Fall and Winter Styles, and More! Thursday Dec. 22, 2016
plum.ca| STOREWIDE SALE! FALL & WINTER MARKED DOWN! Friday Dec. 16, 2016
plum.ca | Markdowns on ALL Fall and Winter! Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016
plum.ca | Holiday Blouses! More Markdowns and a Jewellery BOGO! Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016
plum.ca | Holiday Dresses exclusive to Plum! Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016
plum.ca | 4 DAY SALE at Plum - Thursday to Sunday! Tuesday Nov. 22, 2016
plum.ca | Everyone wants this blouse! Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016
plum.ca | Kersh Sweater Sale! Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016
plum.ca | Treat their eyes to a Simone holiday dress! + Purse Drive Thursday Nov. 3, 2016
plum.ca | Early Markdowns in the Stores Now! Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016
plum.ca | Sweaters for any time! Even laundry day! Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.