Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Everyone wants this blouse! Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016
plum.ca | Kersh Sweater Sale! Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016
plum.ca | Treat their eyes to a Simone holiday dress! + Purse Drive Thursday Nov. 3, 2016
plum.ca | Early Markdowns in the Stores Now! Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016
plum.ca | Sweaters for any time! Even laundry day! Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016
plum.ca | Last Chance for $20 Coupon! Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016
plum.ca | Forever Black Jeans at Plum! Thursday Oct. 6, 2016
plum.ca | Do it your way... with a $20 coupon! Wednesday Sep. 28, 2016
plum.ca | What does feeling comfortable mean? Sweaters! Wednesday Sep. 21, 2016
plum.ca| We're feelin' it at Plum! Wednesday Sep. 14, 2016
plum.ca| WE MEAN BUSINESS and Suitable Jobs! Thursday Sep. 8, 2016
plum.ca | Chill lifestyles require 3 jeans! Thursday Sep. 1, 2016
plum.ca | Migrate into fall with sweaters from Plum! Wednesday Aug. 24, 2016
plum.ca | SIMONE dresses are designed to fit! Fall items are in stores now! Wednesday Aug. 17, 2016
plum.ca | Dîner en Blanc? 20% off the last SALE price! Wednesday Aug. 10, 2016
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.