Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Exciting new lines at Plum this Fall! In now! Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017
plum.ca | ADDITIONAL 20% OFF the last sale price! Thursday Aug. 24, 2017
plum.ca | Last Big Markdown of the Summer! Up to 70% Off! Wednesday Aug. 2, 2017
plum.ca | New Summer Markdowns! Summer Looks - Minimum 50% Off. Wednesday Jul. 19, 2017
plum.ca | Plum up to 70% Off - Peninsula Village Sidewalk Sale! Thursday to Sunday. Wednesday Jul. 19, 2017
plum.ca | New arrivals at Plum! Thursday Jul. 6, 2017
plum.ca | Celebrate Canada 150 at Plum with a chance to win $150! Wednesday Jun. 28, 2017
plum.ca | Join Plum in Calgary on June 29th! Many stores. Lots of deals! Thursday Jun. 22, 2017
plum.ca | Summer is finally here! Sale on now! Thursday Jun. 22, 2017
plum.ca | PLUM Summer Sidewalk Sale! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Wednesday Jun. 14, 2017
plum.ca | Get the dress! Because summer is too short! Wednesday Jun. 7, 2017
plum.ca | White Jeans ONLY $89 - 4 Days! Wednesday May. 31, 2017
plum.ca | Sunny Days with a $20 Off a Dress Coupon! Wednesday May. 24, 2017
plum.ca | Dressing Casual at Plum. Win $350 Gift Card by supporting Big Sisters! Wednesday May. 17, 2017
plum.ca | Mother's Day Coupon! And Support Big Sisters to Win a GC! Wednesday May. 10, 2017
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.