Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Sunny Days with a $20 Off a Dress Coupon! Wednesday May. 24, 2017
plum.ca | Dressing Casual at Plum. Win $350 Gift Card by supporting Big Sisters! Wednesday May. 17, 2017
plum.ca | Mother's Day Coupon! And Support Big Sisters to Win a GC! Wednesday May. 10, 2017
plum.ca | Designed to fit. Simone dresses. Exclusive to Plum. Wednesday May. 3, 2017
plum.ca | Sassy T's at Plum! Free web store shipping over $75 until May 7. Wednesday Apr. 26, 2017
plum.ca | Simone dresses are timeless. Exclusive to Plum. Wednesday Apr. 19, 2017
plum.ca | You'll love our new blouses! Thursday Apr. 13, 2017
plum.ca | Shop local. It's good for you! Wednesday Apr. 5, 2017
plum.ca | Popular Italian Tunic Shirt - Back in Stock! Wednesday Mar. 29, 2017
plum.ca | Last Chance for Plum Coupon! - Lunch with Big Sisters. Wednesday Mar. 22, 2017
plum.ca | I Want Colour! And Coupon Reminder! Wednesday Mar. 15, 2017
plum.ca | $20 Coupon! Just in time for Spring Break! Thursday Mar. 9, 2017
plum.ca | More Whimsical Graphic T's! Wednesday Mar. 1, 2017
plum.ca | I love my new boyfriend! Thursday Feb. 16, 2017
plum.ca | Free Web Store Shipping! Limited Time Offer. Thursday Feb. 9, 2017
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.