Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | PLUM Summer Sidewalk Sale! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Wednesday Jun. 20, 2018
plum.ca | Big selection of Kimonos at Plum! Thursday Jun. 14, 2018
plum.ca | BIG MARKDOWNS NOW AT PLUM! Come early! Wednesday Jun. 6, 2018
plum.ca | WHITE Yoga Jeans have arrived at Plum! Wednesday May. 30, 2018
plum.ca | Early Spring MARKDOWNS! Great 4-day deal on linen pants made in Italy! Wednesday May. 23, 2018
plum.ca | Cardi and Tank Top Combo Deal! 5 days only. Wednesday May. 16, 2018
plum.ca | Kersh Cardigans: Only $45 - 4 days only. And support Big Sisters to Win a GC! Wednesday May. 9, 2018
plum.ca | 50% Off Simone and Wink Wink Dresses! 4 days only. Wednesday May. 2, 2018
plum.ca | The Shawl Vest! Only $49 for 4 Days! Wednesday Apr. 25, 2018
plum.ca | Clever Bear Dance T's - Only $25. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Apr. 18, 2018
plum.ca | DEAL - $20 off jeans with purchase of a top! 4 Days Only. Wednesday Apr. 11, 2018
plum.ca | New Dress Arrivals! Designed by Claudia Agusti. Wednesday Apr. 4, 2018
plum.ca | A Deal! Leggings - 25% off select styles. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Mar. 28, 2018
plum.ca | Coupon: Last Chance! And Camo Jeans that anyone can wear. Wednesday Mar. 21, 2018
plum.ca | New Arrivals - Danish Designs! Coupon Reminder! Wednesday Mar. 14, 2018
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.