Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Bear Dance T's, $22. Four Days Only! Wednesday Dec. 13, 2017
plum.ca | 20% Off Sweaters in Stores. 4 Days only! Wednesday Dec. 6, 2017
plum.ca | The Night-Scarf - Only $10. All proceeds go to Dress for Success! Thursday Nov. 30, 2017
plum.ca | 20% Off Dresses in Stores. 4 Days only! Wednesday Nov. 29, 2017
plum.ca | 4 DAY SALE at Plum - Thursday to Sunday! Wednesday Nov. 22, 2017
plum.ca | Great Gift Ideas from Plum! Thursday Nov. 16, 2017
plum.ca | Reminder - Plum in Richmond: Big store-wide sale! Up to 70% off. Wednesday Nov. 15, 2017
plum.ca | Have you got something new to wear for the Holiday Season? Thursday Nov. 9, 2017
plum.ca | Plum in Richmond. Big store-wide sale! Thursday Nov. 9, 2017
plum.ca | Huge selection of size 24 and 25 jeans at Plum in Richmond for $40! Wednesday Nov. 8, 2017
plum.ca | Win a pair of the new Yoga Jeans! Just try them on and enter to win. Thursday Nov. 2, 2017
plum.ca | Witches Wear LBD's. Reminder: Free Web Store Shipping Ends Soon! Wednesday Oct. 25, 2017
plum.ca | Positive Change at Plum! Plus Free Shipping still on! Thursday Oct. 19, 2017
plum.ca | Free Shipping from Web Store until Oct. 31! Wednesday Oct. 11, 2017
plum.ca | It's Sweater Weather! Last chance to use Fall Coupon! Thursday Oct. 5, 2017
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.