Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Clever Bear Dance T's - Only $25. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Apr. 18, 2018
plum.ca | DEAL - $20 off jeans with purchase of a top! 4 Days Only. Wednesday Apr. 11, 2018
plum.ca | New Dress Arrivals! Designed by Claudia Agusti. Wednesday Apr. 4, 2018
plum.ca | A Deal! Leggings - 25% off select styles. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Mar. 28, 2018
plum.ca | Coupon: Last Chance! And Camo Jeans that anyone can wear. Wednesday Mar. 21, 2018
plum.ca | New Arrivals - Danish Designs! Coupon Reminder! Wednesday Mar. 14, 2018
plum.ca | $20 Coupon! Limited time offer. Wednesday Mar. 7, 2018
plum.ca | Dreamers V-Neck Pullover Deal. Only $55 for 4 Days! Wednesday Feb. 28, 2018
plum.ca | The Deal! Mavi Ada Boyfriend Jeans, $89. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018
plum.ca | Early Bird Dress Deal! 25% Off Simone and Wink Wink. 5 Days Only! Wednesday Feb. 7, 2018
plum.ca | Screaming good deal! Mavi Juliette Cargos, $89. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Jan. 31, 2018
plum.ca | Extra 20% Off the Last Sale Price! Huge Savings! Thursday Jan. 25, 2018
plum.ca | Plum's Resort Collection in stores and online now! Thursday Jan. 11, 2018
plum.ca | Plum in Kitsilano. Big store-wide sale! Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018
plum.ca | Heading to warmer weather? Plum's Resort Collection is in! Wednesday Jan. 3, 2018
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.