Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | Plum is Closing! 30-70% OFF EVERYTHING! Coats 40% Off! Wednesday Oct. 16, 2019
plum.ca | Plum is Closing Forever! 20-70% OFF EVERYTHING! Wednesday Oct. 9, 2019
plum.ca | Plum is Closing! 20-70% OFF EVERYTHING! Tuesday Oct. 1, 2019
plum.ca | FALL NEW ARRIVAL COATS 25% OFF. 5 Days Only! Wednesday Sep. 25, 2019
plum.ca | It's back! Kersh Ribbed Waist Cardigan. $20 off for a limited time! Tuesday Sep. 17, 2019
plum.ca | Popular Dreamers V-Neck Sweater. Only $55 until Sunday! Tuesday Sep. 10, 2019
plum.ca | Versatile Convertible Shawl Vest. Only $55 for 5 days only! Wednesday Aug. 28, 2019
plum.ca | Yoga and Mavi Jeans 30% Off! 4 Days Only. Wednesday Aug. 21, 2019
plum.ca | Linens on Sale! New arrivals included! Also, Summer Fashion up to 70% Off. Wednesday Aug. 14, 2019
plum.ca | Additional 20% Off the Sale Price! 4 Days ONLY! Wednesday Aug. 7, 2019
plum.ca | NEW Markdowns on Select Kimonos and Dresses! Wednesday Jul. 31, 2019
Plum e.news| 20% OFF The LAST PRICE! CLOSING WILLOWBROOK STORE! FINAL NOTICE Monday Jul. 29, 2019
plum.ca | Willowbrook Plum Close Out Sale - Up to 70% Off. Last Day Wed. July 31 Thursday Jul. 25, 2019
plum.ca | Sidewalk Sale at Plum in Peninsula Village! 4 Days ONLY - Thursday-Sunday Wednesday Jul. 24, 2019
Plum e.news| CLOSING WILLOWBROOK STORE! HUGE SAVINGS! Friday Jul. 19, 2019
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.